BRIDGE CENTRE - SUMMER 2022 EXAMINATION TIMETABLE
Day Date Board   Examination Syllabus Option Code AM/PM Start Time Duration
Sunday 15 May 2022 OCR Camnat CAMNAT Award in Sports Studies L1 Centre-assessed mark submission deadline for OCR Repository and postal moderation
Sunday 15 May 2022 OCR GCSE Fine Art/Graphics/Textiles Centre-assessed mark submission deadline (apart from AS and A Level Art and Design and GCSE, AS and A Level PE)
Tuesday 17 May 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/B/1/H Paper 1 Biology AM 09:00 1hr 15mins
Wednesday 18 May 2022 AQA GCSE English Language 9-1 8700 8700/1 Explorations in Creative Reading & Writing AM 09:00 1hr 45mins
Monday 23 May 2022 AQA GCSE Geography 9-1 8035 8035/1 Living with the Physical Environment AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
Friday 20 May 2022 AQA GCSE Mathematics 9-1 8300 8300/1/H Paper 1 (non calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
Edexcel GCSE Mathematics 9-1 1MA1 1MA1/1 Paper 1 (non calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
Tuesday 24 May 2022 OCR GCSE CAMNAT Award in Sports Studies L1 J803 R051 Contemporary Issues in Sport written paper PM 13:30 1hr 30mins
Friday 27 May 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/C/1/H Paper 1 Chemistry AM 09:00 1hr 15mins
Tuesday 07 June 2022 Edexcel GCSE Mathematics 9-1 1MA1 1MA1/2 Paper 2 (calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
AQA GCSE Mathematics 9-1 8300 8300/2/H Paper 2 (calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
GCSE Geography 9-1 8035 8035/2 Challenges in the human Environment PM 13:30 1hr 15mins
Thursday 09 June 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/P/1/H Paper 1 Physics PM 13:30 1hr 15mins
Friday 10 June 2022 AQA GCSE English Language 9-1 8700 8700/2 Writers Viewpoints and perspectives AM 09:00 1hr 45mins
Monday 13 June 2022 Edexcel GCSE Mathematics 9-1 1MA1 1MA1/3 Paper 3 (calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
AQA GCSE Mathematics 9-1 8300 8300/3/H Paper 3 (calculator) AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
Tuesday  14 June 2022 AQA GCSE Geography 9-1 8035 8035/3 Geographical applications AM 09:00 1hr
Edexcel GCSE Statistics 1ST0 1ST0/1 Paper 1 Foundation PM 13:30 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 15 June 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/B/2/H Paper 2 Biology AM 09:00 1hr 15mins
Monday 20 June 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/C/2/H Paper 2 Chemistry AM 09:00 1hr 15mins
Thursday 23 June 2022 AQA GCSE Combined Science Trilogy (Double Award) 8464 8464/P/2/H Paper 2 Physics AM 09:00 1hr 15mins
Friday 24 June 2022 Edexcel GCSE Statistics 1ST0 1ST0/2 Paper 2 Foundation AM 09:00 1hr 30mins
Wednesday 29 June 2022 May I draw your attention to the designated Contingency Day within the common exam timetable.  This date will be invoked in the event of widespread, sustained national or local disruption to examinations. Therefore ALL PUPILS MUST REMAIN AVAILABLE FOR EXAMINATIONS up to and including this date

© Copyright 2016–2022 The Bridge Centre

School & College Websites by Schudio