Bridge Centre Lichfield - School Day - 25 hours

Monday-Thursday 09:00-14:15     Friday 09:00-13:15 

Morning break - 10:45-11:15     Lunchbreak - 12:30-13:00

 

Little Bridge Rugeley - School Day - 25 hours

Monday-Thursday 09:15-14:30     Friday 09:15-13:15

Academic Year 2021-22

First Day

Last Day

TRAINING DAY WEDNESDAY 1st SEPTEMBER 2021

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 22nd October

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th October

Friday 29th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November

Friday 17th December

TRAINING DAY MONDAY 1st NOVEMBER 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 20th December

Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January

Friday 18th February

TRAINING DAY TUESDAY 4th JANUARY 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 21st February

Friday 25th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February

Friday 8th April

TRAINING DAY MONDAY 28th FEBRUARY 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 11th April

Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 1

Monday 25th April

Friday 27th May

TRAINING DAY MONDAY 25th APRIL 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 30th May

Friday 3rd June

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Friday 22nd July

Friday 2nd September

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Use this link for Staffordshire School's future term dates

 

 

© Copyright 2016–2021 The Bridge Centre