click this link to redirect to Staffordshire County Council term dates

2019-2020 Academic Year

First day

Last day

Inset Day  Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day  Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th  October 2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th  October 2019

Friday 1st  November 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th  November 2019

Friday 20th  December 2019

Inset Day  Wednesday 20th November 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 23rd December 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Inset Day  Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July

Inset Day (Twilight)  Monday 20th July 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAYS – 2020

Good Friday

10th April 2020

Easter Sunday

12th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday*

Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020

*please note change due to anniversary of VE day