Click this link to redirect to the Staffordshire School Calendar:

2018-19 Academic Year

First day

Last day

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th  January 2019

Friday 15th February  2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd  February 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Inset Day  Monday 11th March 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 15th April 2019

Friday 26th  April 2019

Summer Term 1

Monday 29th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Inset Day Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Monday  6th May 2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2018

Inset Day Monday 22nd July

2019-2020 Academic Year

First day

Last day

Inset Day  Monday 2nd September 2019

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019